Patti Labelle Discography Downloadjpfasr

Posted on

Studio Album (9) - Compilation (2) - Live (1) The Gospel According to Patti LaBelle. Patti LaBelle Greatest Hits (FULL ALBUM) - Best of Patti LaBelle PLAYLIST HQ/HD.Patti LaBelle Greatest Hits (FULL ALBUM) - Best of Patti LaBelle PLAYLIST. Aac equipment sitesaac resources management.

  1. Patti Labelle Discography
  2. Patti Labelle Discogs
  3. Patti Labelle Discography Torrent Download
  4. Patti Labelle Album

Patti LaBelle, Category: Artist, Albums: Christmas Favourites, Bel Hommage, Patti LaBelle Live In Washington, D.C., Miss Patti's Christmas, The Gospel According To Patti Labelle, Singles: My Heart (Burnin for You), Changed (From the Original TV Series Greenleaf - Season 3 Soundtrack), Moanin, The Jazz in You, Patti LaBelle Interview with Ebony Moments (Live Interview), Top Tracks: On My Own.

The Gospel according to Patti LaBelle
01 Did You Pray Today
02 Where Love Begins
03 Anything
04 Walk Around Heaven
05 More Than (He Loves You)
06 God Aint Through
07 I Just Love Him So
08 Walking Away
09 MY Everything
10 Anything
11 You Are My Friend
The Spirit's in it
01 The Spirit's In It
02 Here You Come Again
03 Love Lives
04 I Fell In Love Without Warning
05 Boats Against The Current
06 Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
07 Family
08 Shoot Him On Sight
09 Over The Rainbow
I'm in Love Again
01 Oh People
02 On My Own
03 Something Special (Is Gonna Happen Tonight)
04 Kiss Away The Pain
05 Twisted
06 You're Mine Tonight
07 Finally We're Back Together
08 Beat My Heart Like A Drum
09 Sleep With Me Tonight
10 There's A Winner In You
11 Stir It Up
12 New Attitude
01 Love Symphony
02 Living Double
03 Where I Wanna Be
04 Shy
05 Look To The Rainbow
06 I Can't Forget You
07 What Can I Do For You
08 If You Don't Know Me By Now
Winner in You
01 I'm In Love Again
02 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
03 Love, Need And Want You
04 If Only You Knew
05 Body Language
06 I'll Never, Never Give Up
07 Love Bankrupt
08 When Am I Gonna Find True Love
Be Yourself
01 If You Asked Me To
02 I Can't Complain
03 Be Yourself
04 Yo Mister
05 I Got It Like That
06 Love 89
07 Still In Love
08 I'm Scared Of You
09 Can't Bring Me Down
10 Need A Little Faith
11 I Can Fly
01 Feels Like Another One
02 Somebody Loves You Baby (You Know Who It Is)
03 When You Love Somebody (I'm Saving My Love For You)
04 I Don't Do Duets (feat. Gladys Knight)
05 Temptation
06 When You've Been Blessed (Feels Like Heaven)
07 Burnin' (The Fire Is Still) Burnin' For You
08 I Hear Your Voice
09 We're Not Makin' Love Anymore (feat. Michael Bolton)
10 Release Yourself
11 Love Never Dies
12 Crazy Love
01 I'm In Love
02 All This Love
03 The Right Kinda Lover
04 This Word Is All
05 Too Good To Be Through
06 I Never Stopped Loving You
07 Stay In My Corner
08 If I Didn't Have You
09 I Can't Tell My Heart What To Do
10 Time Will Tell
11 Our World

Patti Labelle Discography

12 Come As You Are
01 Someone Like You
02 I Like The Way It Feels
03 You Are My Solid Ground
04 Flame
05 Let Me Be Your Lady
06 Does He Love You
07 Shoe Was On The Other Foot
08 Addicted To You
09 When You Talk About Love
10 Love Is Just A Whisper Away
11 If By Chance
12 Let Me Be There For You
13 You Saved My Life
14 Don't Block The Blessings
Cd 1
1-01 Joy To Have Your Love
1-02 You Are My Friend
1-03 The Spirit's In It
1-04 Here You Come Again
1-05 Love Lives
1-06 I Fell In Love Without Warning
1-07 Boats Against The Current
1-08 Rockin Pneumonia
1-09 Family
1-10 Shoot Him On Sight
1-11 Over The Rainbow
1-12 I'm In Love Again
1-13 Loverman Oh Where Can You Be
1-14 Love, Need And Want You
Cd 2
2-01 If Only You Knew
2-02 Body Language
2-03 I'll Never, Never Give Up
2-04 Love Bankrupt
2-05 When Am I Gonna Find True Love
2-06 Love Symphony
2-07 Living Double
2-08 Where I Wanna Be
2-09 Shy
2-10 Look To The Rainbow
2-11 I Can't Forget You
2-12 What Can I Do For You
2-13 If You Don't Know Me By Now
2-14 If You Asked Me To
2-15 On My Own (feat. Michael Mcdonald)

Classic Moments
01 Ain't No Way
02 He's Out Of My Life

Patti Labelle Discogs

03 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
04 Love Don't Live Here Anymore
05 I Keep Forgetting
06 Love Ballad
07 I Can't Make You Love Me
08 Your Song
09 I Write A Song
10 Silly
11 I'll Stand By You
12 You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
13 Land Of The Living
Timeless Journey
01 More Than Material
02 It's Time
03 New Day
Labelle04 Something More
05 Sometimes Love
06 Hear My Cry (feat floetry)
07 Good Lovin'
08 Mm, Mm, Mm
09 Not Right But Real
10 2 Steps Away
11 Finally Got The Nerve (feat Miri Ben-Ari)
12 Unpredictable
13 When You Smile (feat Carlos Santana, Sheila E., La India & Andy Vargas)
When a Woman Loves
01 The Kitchen
02 When A Woman Loves
03 Make Tonight Beautiful
04 If I Was A River
05 Why Do We Hate Each Other
06 Too Many Tears, Too Many Times
07 Call Me Gone
08 Time Will
09 Tell Me Where It Hurts
10 I'll Still Love You More
11 Love Will Lead You Back
12 When A Woman Loves (Reprise)
Patti's Christmas
01 Christmas Jam
02 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
03 What Do The Lonely Do At Christmas
04 Holidays Mean More To Me
05 It's Going To Be A Merry Christmas
06 Do You Hear What I Hear
07 Nativity
08 Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child

Patti Labelle Discography Torrent Download

09 Every Year, Every Christmas
10 Away In A Manger

Patti Labelle Album